(877) 274-5964
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Here’s what our customers say.

Testimonials

Profile image
These guys are the best. Do not hesitate to let them repair and or enhance your Apple or other products. Just had them repair my IPAD Air for a shattered screen and add a screen protector. I had my repaired IPAD back to me in 7 days which INCLUDED shipping time back and forth to the heartland of the US as well as a weekend in that 7 day timeframe. Now you cannot ask for any quicker service then that. And what A great repair and installation job they did on my IPAD. It works better then when it was new. Thanks REPAIRZOOM for the wonderful customer service and top of the line repair to my IPAD Air!!!!!!! You are the best! Larry Eymann
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
RepairZoom is now my Mac Repair company. We had been going to RepairZoom in the past for only our iPhone screen repairs. Always had a good experience. But recently tried the Mac screen repair and also had a very pleasant and easy repair process. They are also excellent at customer services and the prices are very low for the best quality (or even for the low quality). Thank you RepairZoom, we are greatful for your good work for our many broken apple products. Christian Erickson
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2018
Profile image
More than happy to write a glowing and positive review for RepairZoom. We got our iMAC repaired here recently for a hard drive upgrade and replacement. It was very fast service and the new solid drive is faster and safer for our data. They were honest and easy to work with and did the entire Mac upgrade in only 1 day. We could not find a better quote for Mac upgrades and will refer friends and others to RepairZoom with joy. Very satisfied. Susan Ivy
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2018
Profile image
We just used the Apple Watch Repair service and could not be more pleased. The free UPS shipping was a breeze to use and the constant updates made the whole process feel safe and efficient. We will use you again and refer your service. (But we don't want to break our Apple Watch's again!). 5-Stars on all counts! Taira Golding
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2018
Profile image
Dan was great. Less than 2 minutes to check in. Promised my phone would have the battery replacement in 1 hour. QUICK!!! Out of there in 45 seconds. This place is FANTASTIC!!! Greg Wiedeman
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2018
Profile image
I used RepairZoom to replace the crack screen on my iPad in the past and this time I used for my iPhone 5. Great service and very knowledgable in this field. Thank you. Juan R.
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2018
Profile image
Quick, Easy, Fast, Nice, AND a little bit FUN! Thanks for making my iPhone repair a memorable experience for all the right reasons - quality and value! Stan Fleming
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2017
Profile image
My ipod Classic worked great for a few months after having the battery replaced. However, in less than a year, the battery has started to fail. Given that the original battery lasted nearly 10 years (I use the ipod very lightly), this has been VERY disappointing. Ken Green
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2017
Profile image
Awesome, just freaken awesome. Committed to RepairZoom on a lark and thinking the worst. Instead I got no BS quick turn around service. I am shocked in a good way. I predict nothing but success and good things for Zoom. I am, as we speak, spreading the word to everyone I know who owns Ipads, IPhone's etc.. to contact RepairZoom as needed. Thank you guy/gals and I hope you stay true to this excellent customer service that you provide. John Henderson
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2017
Profile image
The "In n Out" of iPhone repair. Broken screen fixed in 30 minutes. Friendly honest service. A no doubter. John R. (Tustin, CA)
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2017