(+877) 274-5964
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Here’s what our customers say.

Testimonials

Profile image
Awesome, just freaken awesome. Committed to RepairZoom on a lark and thinking the worst. Instead I got no BS quick turn around service. I am shocked in a good way. I predict nothing but success and good things for Zoom. I am, as we speak, spreading the word to everyone I know who owns Ipads, IPhone's etc.. to contact RepairZoom as needed. Thank you guy/gals and I hope you stay true to this excellent customer service that you provide. John Henderson
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2017
Profile image
The "In n Out" of iPhone repair. Broken screen fixed in 30 minutes. Friendly honest service. A no doubter. John R. (Tustin, CA)
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2017
Profile image
There is no better mail order service for iPad repair. Thank you again RepairZoom. Incredible service. Jamie K. (Seattle, WA)
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2017
Profile image
My iphone was the unfortunate victim of a very extravagant Vegas pool party. The guys at Repairzoom had it fixed for me the very same day, with extremely reasonable pricing. This review is long overdue - but with their prices, available hours, turnover time, and parking/location availability - easily one of the best places to get Apple products fixed and iPhones repaired with quality replacement parts in OC. Nick L. (San Francisco)
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2017
Profile image
My son's iPad screen looked really weird and a small crack before became noticeable and it doesn't work on the part near the crack.  Instead of buying a new we just decided to have it repaired. We brought the iPad here and it was repaired and we picked it up the following day.  Excellent service! Lisa Jane C
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2017
Profile image
Brought my iPad mini in with a cracked screen. It also wasn't working anymore after being dropped. They fixed the screen and had it back to me the same day. Awesome customer service, price and repair time. Would highly recommend RepairZoom!! Jennifer H. (Irvine, CA)
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2016
Profile image
Top Notch service : professional and friendly - they made my day!  Price is reasonable.  I have the iPhone repaired 1 year ago and still running great as before.  Will come again. (plus awesome warranty ) Thank you. Sudarsono W. (Diamond Bar, CA)
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2016
Profile image
I walked in today and I had my phone back in an hour!! My iphone looked brand new!! I highly recommend repairzoom. They are professional and guarantee their work. It's a no brainier!! Patti D. (Newport Beach, CA)
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2016
Profile image
Fast screen replacement for my cracked iPhone 5S.  Friendly guy on the phone who quoted me a price.  Made my minor tragedy a distant memory, and I got a free charging cable.  yay!  Thanks guys! Nia T. (Costa Mesa, CA)
Rating
Placed on July 26, 2016
Profile image
My wife and my two kids' iPads all developed cracked displays.  I dropped them off and picked them up the next day all good as new and for a great price.  What's not to like?  If there's a next time, it's going to be on their nickels, though. Chris A. (Irvine, CA)
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2016